Parental Engagement with Key Staff

Please see below a number of key contacts and direct email addresses for parents to contact in the event of any issues that may arise for your child whilst at Astrea Woodfields Academy

Class of 2030 and Class of 2027 (Year 7 and Year 10)

Nick-Glynne-Jones (Academic Year Lead) nick.glynne-jones@astreawoodfields.org

Heather Sowden (Pastoral Year Lead) heather.sowden@astreawoodfields.org

Class of 2029 (Year 8)

Carys Cooper (Pastoral Year Lead) carys.cooper@astreawoodfields.org

Chrissy Andrews (Academic Year Lead) chrissy.andrews@astreawoodfields.org

Class of 2028 (Year 9)

Rachel Harvey (Pastoral Year Lead) rachel.harvey@astreawoodfields.org

Abbie Rose (Academic Year Lead) abbie.rose@astreawoodfields.org

Class of 2027 (Year 10)

Rikki King (Pastoral Year Lead) rikki.king@astreawoodfields.org

Class of 2026 (Year 11)

Julie Renshaw (Pastoral Year Lead) julie.renshaw@astreawoodfields.org

Paul Roberts (Academic Year Lead) paul.roberts@astreawoodfields.org

Heads of Key Stage

James Gittens (Head of Key Stage 3) james.gittens@astreawoodfields.org

Paul Roberts (Head of Key Stage 4) paul.roberts@astreawoodfields.org

Safeguarding enquiries

Sarah Jowett (Designated Safeguarding Lead) sarah.jowett@astreawoodfields.org

SEND enquiries

Natalie Porteous-Kaur (SENDCO) natalie.porteous@astreawoodfields.org

Translate Language »